Skip to main content
Canvas myLAW Email Library Account Course and Research Guides A-Z Database List

About the Law Library

Normal Library Hours

Library Hours

Summer Semester

Saturday, June 3, 2017 – Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Normal Library Hours Resume (exceptions below)

Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday: 12:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday - Thursday: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Summer Final Exams

Friday, July 21, 2017 – 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 23, 2017 – 12:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday July, 28, 2017 – 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

 

Summer-Fall Intersession

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – CLOSED

Monday, July 31, 2017 – Thursday, August 3, 2017 – 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, August 4, 2017 – 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 5, 2017 CLOSED

Sunday, August 6, 2017 – CLOSED

Monday, August 7, 2017 – Thursday, August 10, 2017 – 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, August 11, 2017 – 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

 

Fall Semester

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Normal Hours Resume for Fall Semester:

Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday: 12:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday - Thursday: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Library Closings

Library Closings 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – CLOSED

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – CLOSED

Saturday, August 5, 2017 CLOSED

Sunday, August 6, 2017 – CLOSED

Law School Education Dallas, North Texas, Texas | UNTD College of Law